Dec 04, 2018 14:58 Age: 202 days

Synchro Saskatchewan Athlete/Coach/Volunteer Recognition Awards Dinner

On Saturday Nov 24, 2018 Synchro Saskatchewan hosted the Synchro Saskatchewan Athlete/Coach/Volunteer Recognition Awards Dinner in Humboldt, Saskatchewan. Synchro Saskatchewan celebrated the achievements of our athletes, coaches and volunteers at this very special event. Congratulations to all our award winners!!! They are as follows:


Most Improved Prov. Stream Athlete - Bella Nassar SAQ


Most Improved Nat.Stream Athlete - Anna Dolgova SAQ


Prov. Stream Athlete of the Year - Kaibrie Lumbard BCS


Rec Athlete of the Year - Edie Jardine & Tasman Stickert SAQ


Sadie Caulder Knight - Natalie Good RS


Weiner Sisters Provincial Stream Coach Recognition Award - Janelle Dembicki BCS


Jami Eistetter Coaching Excellence Award - Sage Sunley SAQ


Recreational Coach of the Year (started in 2007-2008) - Amy Sapergia-Green FFCAD


Volunteer Service Award (3-5 Years) -
Kelanie Lumbard SS
Vanessa Grillandini SS
Whitney Hurlbut SS
Marcy Both WS
Trina Hyndmarch RS


Volunteer Honour Service Award (8-10 Years)
Kristie Schmidt SS
Janelle Wells SS
Angie Madigan WS
Sana Stefanson -WS


Annual Membership Incentive Award-
Wynyard Stingrays


Consecutive Membership Incentive Award -
Estevan Mermaids (3 years)
Saskatoon Aqualenes (3 years)


Have a look at some great pictures from this fabulous event!