Dec 04, 2017 19:20 Age: 256 days

2017 Synchro Saskatchewan Annual General Meeting

On November 26, 2017, Synchro Saskatchewan held its Annual General Meeting. Board of Directors elections were completed. We welcome three returning board members, five re-elected board members and two newly elected members.


Lenore Lindquist – President

Bob Dobrinski – VP Finance & Administration

Kelanie Lumbard – VP Communications

Carol Chernishenko – VP Sport Development

Past president - vacant

Tina Chernoff

Vanessa Grillandini

Whitney Hurlbut

Caitlin Lane-Graham

Shannon Wanner

Chris Hadubiak – Athletes Rep


Thank you to each Board member for their interest and contribution to the sport of artistic swimming (synchro) in this province.