Nov 20, 2017 11:58 Age: 302 days

Synchro Saskatchewan Presents 2016-17 Annual Recognition Awards

The Board of Synchro Saskatchewan recognized a group of member athletes, coaches, officials and volunteers on November 18, 2017 in Weyburn, Sask at their annual Awards Banquet.


There were approximately 200 people in attendance for an evening of fun, food and prizes. The evening focused on the importance of hardworking and dedicated volunteers and officials, the commitments by coaches to their athletes and the dedication, hard work and achievements of many athletes


Recognition Awards are based on the achievements during the 2016-2017 season with nominations submitted from member clubs to the Synchro Sask Nomination and Recognition Committee consisting of Tanya Pohl, Pat Cooley, Kirsten Brough and Wanda Burbridge.


Congratulations to all the 2016-17 recipients.