News Archives

Dec 11, 2017 The 2017/2018 Canada Games Provincial Team Selection Process

The 2017/2018 Canada Games Provincial Team Selection Process Update:   The Canada Games Team Selection Process is based on the established Provincial Team Selection Process. As such, the athletes qualify for the team...[more]

Nov 20, 2017 2017-2018 SS Grants for Coaches, Officials and Clubs

Synchro Sask is pleased to announce the Synchro Sask Grants for 2017-2018. Many involve additional funding! A summary of changes is in the Grants Summary Update 2017-2018 document. Complete details are available on the SS Grant...[more]

Jun 26, 2017 2017/2018 High Performance Program Athletes

Synchro Saskatchewan is pleased to announce the athletes who qualified for the 2017/2018 High Performance Program. HP Trials were held June 10, 2017 in Regina. The High Performance Program is a Synchro Saskatchewan initiative to...[more]

Jun 16, 2017 Synchro Saskatchewan Recognition Awards for 2016-2017 Nominations for Athletes, Coaches and Volunteers Due June 30, 2017

The Board of Synchro Saskatchewan recognizes the importance of our hardworking and dedicated volunteers. Without these volunteers, the sport would struggle and the athletes would not have the quality environment in which to grow....[more]

May 19, 2017 Alana Hargreaves Named to Junior National Athlete Pool

May 17, 2017 — After a physically demanding Canadian Open National Championship followed immediately by the National Team Trials held in Toronto April 25-30, 2017, Synchro Saskatchewan is proud to announce that Alana Hargreaves,...[more]

May 15, 2017 Success at Canadian Prairie Championship in Winnipeg

Synchro Saskatchewan is very proud of our synchronized swimming athletes who competed at the Canadian Prairie Championships in Winnipeg, May 12-14, 2017. Our athletes secured a lot of hardware bringing home a total of nineteen...[more]

May 01, 2017 Tracey Rothwell receives Weyburn Community Service Award

Synchro Saskatchewan congratulates Tracey Rothwell as the recent recipient of the Isabelle Butters Quota International Of Weyburn Community Service Award. The 2017 Quota Women of the Year Awards were held at McKenna Hall in...[more]

Displaying results 1 to 7 out of 30
<< First < Previous 1-7 8-14 15-21 22-28 29-30 Next > Last >>